What can we help you with?

If I install and activate a bot in an account that has already open operations, will those operations close according to the actual bot rules?

If you install and activate a bot in an account that already has running operations, the bot will not close those operations. The bot that you configure will only close operations that have opened itself. So, if you have opened operations, before configuring the bot you must close them manually.

Each tradeasy bot has its independent operative, and they manage their orders. That means, that when you set it in MetaTrader it will not interfere with the functioning of other bots.

Internally, that is possible thanks to the magic number and identifying that MetaTrader has and that the robots can analyse to know if the orders are theirs or others.

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Scroll to Top